Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Becker Medical Library logotype
Library Quicklinks and Information

Resources for Medical Students

This guide has been created for medical students. There are links to required and suggested readings as well as other useful resources.

Contact Information

For questions or to make suggestions, you can email AskBecker@wustl.edu, call us at (314) 362-7080 or you may contact one of the clinical librarians listed below.  We are happy to help!

 


 

Michelle Doering, Clinical Librarian
Becker Medical Library 
mmdoering@wustl.edu

 

 

Angela Hardi, Clinical Librarian
Becker Medical Library 
ahardi@wustl.edu

 

Lauren Yaeger, Clinical Librarian
Becker Medical Library
yaegerl@wustl.edu
 

 

Kim Lipsey, Clinical Librarian
Becker Medical Library 
lipseyk@wustl.edu
 

 

Emily Gallaher, Clinical Librarian 
Becker Medical Library
gallahere@wustl.edu
 

 

Debbie Thomas, Associate Director
Becker Medical Library
dathomas@wustl.edu