Skip to main content
Becker Medical Library logotype
Library Quicklinks and Information

Resources for M1s

This guide has been created specifically for first year medical students. There are links to required readings as well as other useful resources

Contact Information

For questions or to make suggestions you can email AskBecker@wustl.edu, call us at (314) 362-7080 or you may contact one of the clinical librarians in the Health & Information Services Dept.  We are happy to help!

Michelle Doering  (doeringm@wusm.wustl.edu)
Emily Gallaher   (gallahere@wustl.edu)
Angela Hardi   (hardia@wusm.wustl.edu)
Kim Lipsey  (lipseyk@wusm.wustl.edu)
Laura Simon (simonl@wusm.wustl.edu)
Debbie Thomas   (thomasde@wusm.wustl.edu)
Lauren Yaeger  (yaegerl@wusm.wustl.edu)